Be a part of history at the 2015 College Football National Championship as a VIP with elite ticket packages direct from College Football Playoff Premium.

2015 College Football Playoff National Championship Ticket Packages

January 12, 2015

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, Texas

QuintEvents, an Official Event Experience
Provider for College Football Playoff Premium,
is proud to offer VIP Packages for the
2015 College Football Playoff National Championship.

We’ll get you behind the scenes with
coveted amenities and access available
only through this Official program.

Choose your Official Ticket Package below
and be there to see what team will win the
College Football Playoff National Championship!

2015 College Football Playoff National Championship Packages

Event Photos (click for larger images)

College-football-national-championship-stadium College-football-national-championship-gold-b-package-1 College-football-national-championship-black-c-package College-football-national-championship-white-e-package College-football-national-championship-stadium-vip-suites-5 Arrow-right


Don't miss this opportunity to be a part of history when four of America's best teams face off to determine College Football's National Champion!

The BCS National Championship will morph into the new College Football Playoff starting in 2014/2015 season finishing with the 2015 College Football Playoff National Championship. The 2014 college football season will culminate with four teams advancing to the College Football Playoff, with the winners of the semifinals to meet for the national crown at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on
January 12, 2015.

True to its bracket-style concept, the No. 1 seeded team will play No. 4 and No. 2 will meet No. 3 in semifinals that will take place in two historic bowl games each year. The Rose Bowl and the Sugar Bowl will host the first playoff games on January 1, 2015. The winners will advance to the National Championship Game in primetime on Monday night, January 12.

The semifinals will rotate among six different bowls over the next 3 years.
There will be eight other teams featured in bowls not hosting the semifinals.

  • 1/3 due at Signing
  • 1/3 due October 1, 2014
  • Final 1/3 due December 1, 2014